Different skills

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Computers are not the most inspiring medium to try to write on but this is the only way I will ever display my words to others, as if I write them on paper, will never post them, as I will doubt them.

The only way I can write, is from my heart, and it has to be first draught, with no editing, as that will change everything I am am trying to say.

I merely correct any obvious errors as I go along, and that can be very annoying as I have seen my writing just disappear on me. Such is, I attempt not to make too many.

My format is poor, but at least I am writing my words, no matter what they may be. Mostly I can spell so don't often use spell check or anything.

If you have to stop and check whether you have written something correctly, you will lose all flow to what you were trying to say.

I will keep attempting my babbling, as I enjoy doing so, and I have never been the most confident soul on earth, but it's nice to get a little feedback. If what I write is wrong, that's just me, and my words.

I take inspiration in my life from many levels, in fact all ones. There you go, level probably isn't the right word, but I have the vocabulary that I have, so I choose how to say anything from that vocabulary. That is what is available to me, from what I have been taught.

I think that many people suffer a lack of confidence in their own abilities, which I find very sad. We all have them, all of us, though the actual abilities may differ, they are all just as important. I can sort of write words, and I can play a piano, but there are twenty million things I can't do, some of which I have tried, and failed miserably at. Lol.

Anybody can learn any skill, whether to play a musical instrument, paint a picture, wire a plug, lay a floor, climb a mountain, soothe a baby, sew, knit, solve mathematical problems, culture a garden, fix the high wires in times of gales, fix your plumbing when it all goes wrong, provide us public transport, taxis, the list is endless, but everyone is needed, appreciated, and holds different skills. we can't all do each other's jobs, or expect to be good at everything. That is not realistic. People are born with the skills they have, and in my eyes, they should develop them.

That is what makes us individuals.


Source

I will be happy if my post rewards is encouraging too so kindly support by upvoting and commenting what you feel about this post. Thanks

Sort:  

Nearly everything you do is of no importance, but it is important that you do it.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Great a moment @cynthia03,, but if you upvote me 100%,, i will share always your post,, and you can upvote also link below ..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fazlul/indonesian-finance-authority-immediately-remove-bitcoin-prohibition-rule-it-s-the-facts-cbccfbcd738d8