You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Psychoanalyst

in #writing6 years ago

Glad to hear! :D
Ohhhh, poetry. That I cannot do unless the stars align perfectly and I drink more of the magic potion as usual, or brew it extra strong.

I am so very happy (and excited) to see all your work on this project and am looking forward to what becomes of it :D

Yeah, I know. I try to be consistent with my posts, but I won't sacrifice quality for the sake of posting. That's why I'm keeping this account's posts to ~1-2 per week and (hopefully) daily posts on the @svashta account.
And yeah, I agree wholeheartedly with what you've written here.
The true value of this blockchain lies not in the curie votes or the size of the upvotes, but the interaction with and amongst people. The more we interact, and the more there is of us, the more value there is in the blockchain -> the more we all profit (both financially and every way else). ^^

No problem at all! ;D