"Color Palette" a quote by Deadman Writing

in #writing6 years ago

Color Palette.jpg

Thank you for reading! Please help support aspiring authors by upvoting and leaving a comment. If you didn't like it, feel free to comment that too! Any and all feedback is welcome!

Please do not copy my work. If you feel like reposting it, all I ask is that you give credit with a link back to the source.

-SINCERELY,

Deadman

Sort:  

To those who this applies, the lack of words makes it impossible for them to have the thoughts, so, not knowing what a palette is, good luck.

I'm sick of seeing more than 80% of adults who have been to high school say they never read a book - and they say it with pride!

upvoted you
could u upvote this account @khursani

Why would you want #deadman to upvote another poster without him seeing his work? If he is your friend, let him know that posting just pictures is not going to make him rich. Also, he needs to train his eye to improve his photos. As he is, he is good enough for the small upvotes, but being a Japanese, I assume he wants to be one of the best, so tell him to study.

If I am convinced he took the picture (I'm not certain about the Nepal pcture, since he does not say he went there) and it is good, I'll upvote.

Yeah, I don't know that guy. And I'm not going to upvote him.