"Mirror, mirror" - a haiku by Deadman Writing

in #writing6 years ago

Mirror Mirror a haiku.jpg

Thank you for reading! Please help support aspiring authors by upvoting and leaving a comment. If you didn't like it, feel free to comment that too! Any and all feedback is welcome!

Please do not copy my work. If you feel like reposting it, all I ask is that you give credit with a link back to the source.

-SINCERELY,

Deadman

Sort:  

The above is so true - people seem to think that only upvotes matter. To me, knowing what they liked or did not like, it is far more important - actually, knowing they are reading my story is what matters the most.

Thanks for speaking out for all of us.

Thank you for reaching out! I wish I had more feedback, whether positive or negative. I often have trouble gauging my own skills as a writer because I'm mostly writing in a vacuum.