You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inside Look at the Life of a Writer

in #writing7 years ago

This is the most realistic description ever of a writer's life. I have always wanted to be one, unfortunately due to financial constraints I had to park the idea. Got a full time job which was way beyond my passion but took every second I got I had to completely stop writing.

Kudos to you and all writers who are able to endure all those challenges and came out a winner.

To those who are still starting out, I wish you all the strength to go through all the hindrances of becoming a writing.

Sort:  

That is a shame. It is my hope that your career can end in early retirement, then you can focus on your writing? That would be awesome!

BTW, wonderful meeting you!!

I'm actually focusing on my new company now that's why I have some spare time for steemit. I hope to write more soon. I am just looking for good post here on steemit for more encouragement. 😀

Sweet! There's a ton of quality writing on here- seriously,- when I need inspiration I browse Steemit now! It never fails!

Thanks @arbitrarykitten! Will keep writing. 😀

Anytime! I look forward to it :)