Happiness, is to be by your side... ||| Love Story

in #writing6 years ago


FUENTE

Happiness, is to be by your side ...

And that is how you will be a princess of my reality
A perfect dream that in reality I find myself
That desire that with my eyes tightly closed, I was always asking
And now you are by my side, and our hearts are happy

And it's so perfect that you feel the same
Tell me every day that you will always love me
You take my hand and say that against everything you will support me
Although nothing has gone wrong, I know that next to me you will be

And it is that the end of a book is what I have
Where the protagonist receives his good karma
Having lived the horrendous
But then I listen to your story and it's not that it's perfect

We are two pieces that did not come together with any more
Destiny with us I try and could notice
The masterpiece he had just created

Sort:  

Congratulations @deiviaraujo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!