ME -

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Im sick and twisted, conflicted, gifted feeling lifted. koolaid sippen, no trippen. Addicted to riches and women. Materialistic is pathetic, ill pull you in like magnetic. Man I'm hot and who said it. Ill never forget it. Full of insanity, no one is really a fan of me. When we bringing the damaging only seems like we managing. Daily I'm waiting to make myself another dollar, but everyday I'm awakening seems to get a little harder. Originality, I'm bringing more then whats reality. I give brutality, I'm thinking flow is what I got to be. Nobody is hot as me, nobody is stopping, sounds a little cocky but cocky is what I gotta be. Hit it in a minute, no sweat, I'm in it to win it. Finna go and get it, embedded to hit it and quit it.
Wanna just ride in the whip outside, chilling with the music high. With a women on my side. Knowing Imma die , don't wanna waste time, I relate to a mind that wanna spit a rhyme. Ain't about crimes, don't wanna be behind on doing whats right so my future not blind. Imma have to grind so I'm on the mic, everybody wanna shine but not willing to fight. I'm throwing my best for stretch , we next, detect the rec, neglect the stress. Direct, protect. Go and invest. Spit notes on text, and hoping for checks. Bet the net get wet, when I step on the deck to reconnect and break your neck, I beast the best at least in flesh. Defeat my death when I keep my breath. Hopping on the stage, why he think he fresh. Trully not amazed with the things he says. So I'm working on my flow and working on the beat. One hundred complete, this the scene I'll bring. I'm done with the least, have fun with the weak. Have come to my dungeon to summon the chief.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @Deyronic!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.