You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are No Words for This

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I think you know what I mean very well since you are a better writer. Like what can you comment on an article that portrays so much about the author's emotion, sad experience and art, which can be quite dark sometimes? It is hard to say something.

Most people who comment just skim my posts, later on, some will just make a fool of themselves for not really reading everything lol.

Sort:  

I don't think I am a better writer, rather the reverse. I may be better at the mechanical tasks of grammar, but I feel pretty strongly you far better convey deeper meanings than mere grammar can.

Most people that skim your posts cost themselves the true rewards of reading them completely, which I can ill afford.

Thanks!

It is even harder when you can fluently speak 3 languages, your brain trying to translate images. Thanks for the positive criticism, and for letting me know my own flaws. It made me feel even better today. You are better and wiser, that's for sure. :)

Mais moi, je que seulement parle deux! Vouz etes la meilleur!