You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Path To Freedom Can Be Isolating - But Remember That You Are Not Alone

in #writing6 years ago

I really liked the part about planting seeds. That is pretty much what I do when I publish anything.

I'm not here to say that I'm right and you're wrong. I'm here to say, here is a seed of thought, check it out. If you like it, you can follow it, and use it. If not, well OK.

I believe in erring on the side of peace. That is the one seed I try to plant everywhere. I don't engage in debate much, because that requires an expectation, even a hope of changing someone's mind.

I just plant a seed because it is not possible to unlearn something you've been exposed to. All you can do is either agree or disagree.

And when I plant a seed, I let it go.