IT sector or Jail

in #writing6 years ago

Jail-1280x640.jpg

9 to 5 is it satisfactory!
Everyday everymonth people are giving their valuable time to the company's for their better future, better future of their families and belongings...
If you thought deeply they are wasting their time! I'm not joking, i can explain.. ok let me tell you, how much time you are giving to them? 8hours a day or more, now if you are 6days in a week it's 48hours a week and 192hours in a month. Ya it's true. You are wasting your time by sitting infront of a machine, doing same boring job again and again. Sometimes you don't have an actual job, but you to be sitted there cause boss is always watching.. you have to pretend that you're doing something for the company, if you don't have that talent then you are in danger, your promotion is in danger.. isn't it?!
Now tell me, why are you doing this? because of your family? because of your happiness? don't tell me that you are really happy that this is the reason behind your happiness. No no
By doing this, you know the level of frustration will increase to the top, Yes many people are facing this problem.. Sometimes you want to quit your job, huh! loads of tension will come through your mind. Like what will happen to my family, if I quit? or what about my reputation, what others think about me? but I can assure you that you will be happy, no matter what the hell you will do. Just do what makes you happy, really.
But if you can't get out from this trap, then...
To be continued....