WHY IPAD PRO 10.5 IS A REPLACEMENT OF MANY GADGETS ?

in #writing6 years ago

If you have a huge, chunky, slow laptop and you’re looking for a replacement to get your basic tasks done, then I think you should really consider Apple’s latest iteration of iPad, iPad Pro 10.5

This device is attractively thin and surprisingly powerful for its form factor.
Its powered by A10X Fusion chip which is speedy as well as efficient.
You will never feel any kind of sluggishness nor a lack of power at any thrown task.
It demolishes its other rival tablet competitors and also many windows pc.

I can easily say that this can replace a lot of great things in your life which your depending on other gadgets.

So let me guide you to a few things which I think can definitely replace most of your gadgets.

#1 REPLACE YOUR POINT AND SHOOT CAMERA

iPad Pro 10.5 can shoot 4K videos like a pro and also has an optical image stabilisation.

It has the same camera lens as of iPhone 6s which is still good to capture quality images. I think there is no company which focuses on improving there video quality than what apple do. You can completely rely on iOS camera to just point and shoot video.

#2 REPLACE YOUR SLOW AND OLD EDITING SOFTWARE

What do you do after shooting beautiful pictures and videos?
yes, edit them on a Pc which has great power, what if I say you can do it on a device so thin and elegant you can carry it anywhere.

Yes, the iPad Pro has great power to edit even your 4K videos, Isn’t it amazing to shoot and edit your videos on the go with the same device?
I think technology has become Phenomenal in its own way. So I think you have replaced chunky third party software to edit your video.

#3 REPLACE YOUR MEDIA CONSUMPTION DEVICE

All you mobile enthusiasts, I know you guys watch a lot of videos on that screen size.
But Watching videos for a long time can be very eye straining and uncomfortable.
So whats the option you have?
A Huge laptop for videos?, or a big fat television (which doesn’t fit your pocket, lol).
Again I think iPad Pro is a great replacement for you guys to consume media on.

#4 REPLACE YOUR PORTABLE SPEAKER

Music lovers out there, carrying portable Bluetooth speakers?
You will be blown away by how good this device sounds, It has 4 speakers and it automatically adjusts the bass value on how you hold the device.
The stereo speakers are the best you can get on any tablet.
Apple has really proved that music is in there DNA.
So this is another replacement for your music consumption.

Talking about music, I just want to emphasis on apple music.
Apple Music has been my go-to for listening music on my device.
It has some of the greatest collection I have come across.
The best part of this service is that it understands the genre you’re interested in and auto-suggests you.
It especially works great if you’re in apple ecosystem because it synchronizes all your music, ready to be played on any device, online or Offline.

#5. REPLACE YOUR GAMING CONSOLE

When I was in my school I was blown away by playing games on Sony PSP. It felt incredibly amazing to experience a high-quality graphic intense game on a device so portable.
Well, things have changed now, definitely for the better.
iPad Pro 10.5 is powered with a chip so powerful that you will always find yourself immersed in the game.
With the Pro Motion implemented on this iPad, which basically refreshes your display 120hz rather than 60hz which every other tablet, smartphone, and even laptops do, Gaming on this device is a treat to have because of the powerful chip, excellent display, and mind-blowing sound quality.
So another replacement to enjoy high intense games.

So these were my top reasons why iPad pro 10.5 is a solid replacement for most of the things in your life.
I have covered all the casual tasks in here.
When it comes to productivity and professional work-related tasks, I’m going to guide you to through them in a different post.
With iOS 11 Drag and Drop on iPad pro 10.5, Your workflow is about to change.

Stay Tuned for that post, Until then I’m gonna enjoy my iPad pro 10.5.