You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is my story for my 500 followers

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

It's funny because YOU are the first people I clicked on Steemit too ! Things don't happen by accident ! I look forward to your amazing content , I am blown away ! I know I've resteemed you already but if someone is scrolling down the comment section CHECK THIS VIDEO

Sort:  

You’re absolutely right man- things do happen for a reason. Thanks again for being so damn kind and encouraging...

I’m beyond flattered..

Please don't be, I was truly amazed and in admiration with the video, I hope I didn't sound like I was moaning " boohoo I didn't get a good wedding", because my point is that soon I will have it, and you are just setting up the blueprint for others out there!

I didn’t see it that way at all- I think I understood you clearly. I was lucky enough to have my wife’s family to help out with the cost. They actually paid for most of it.

I posted the video so others could be inspired- I just hope I will reach those who are in need of the inspiration.

It reached you though- which is good enough for me.

Ok cool I just wanted to make sure :) , yes it worked I am all psyched now and I just want to work twice as hard hahaha