Writing on my notebook

in #writing5 years ago

How much more can I put in this ridiculous notebook? Can I fit here, my fires, my burns? Wouldn't you have a piece? Just a little bit of comfort. Not at all? My heart, emotions, my anger could not fit to the sky, rained and rained. As soon as he gets out of the cup. The lightning struck, thunder thunder. Wouldn't you get a little bit wet? I didn't listen. I didn't want to hurt you, I didn't want to hurt you. You didn't want to get wet.

You left me on the flood. A body of water took me now. I don't know where I am, but I'm still waiting for you. Find me. I can't stand it anymore. I think I'm giving you my last breath. I don't know how to swim anyway. I leave myself slowly. Muddy, deep waters. My wish is to bring me to you. You're not coming to me, it's obvious.

Breathless, without you, lonely. I'm not alone when you hug me. He's always alone when he leaves. I'm just waiting for you to carry on my feelings. Excuse me, darling. I hope you can get rid of me sooner, I'il be dead. Then I can love you, sorry.

I can be mad at you before you hear it. I can see you before you see it. I can kiss you without feeling you. I can come over at night. I can cover it when you open it. I can watch you until morning.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eleanora! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by eleanora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.