Unused Content

in #writing6 years ago

If you've been following me, all two of my posts so far, you know that I write articles for a living. I like to sound fancy and say I'm a freelance writer, but I'm not fancy. I write and edit hundreds of articles for various companies and small businesses all around the world. It's usually nothing I would want to write about, but they want it and therefore they'll pay for it.

Now the frustrating part is that every so often they have asked for an article and then for whatever reason decide they don't want it or don't like it or just don't want to pay. So then I have an article that is almost completely useless. So with the suggestion of a good friend, who is the reason I am on steemit, I have decided to post them here.

They will be random reject articles for your enjoyment, and maybe I'll add some of my pictures to spice them up a bit. We'll see how this goes.