You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Правове регулювання стосовно тварин: історія, сучасність, перспективи

in #writing3 years ago

Sorry, may I ask why did you publish this animal rights dissertation in Russian? I am curious :)

Once upon a time, I could read Cyrillic and I knew several sentences in Russian yet such a long text is too much for me :)

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Извините, что отвечаю. Этот пост не на русском языке, а на украинском!

Sorry. I am no so fluent in any of those languages. I can understand a bit yet I can't tell from several sentences read. Accept my apologies, please.

They can look rather similar, but Ukrainian is closer to Polish I think. Especially some western dialects

This is my article, but not in Russian :) (in Ukrainian (the language of my country). I want to translate some fragments later, but so far this is my first attempt at publishing for the Ukrainian community. We now have a new animal rights law, and that might be interesting.

This is great, I didn't know :)

Time to wake up those rusty Cyrillic skills and learn some new languages, at least for me :)

I can help you with Ukrainian or Russian 😉

PS: I should have checked the tags first :)