You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answering @blewitt: Spontaneous or Engineered

in #writing5 years ago

I think you are commenting from a place of jealousy. Why @tarazkp has so much Steem Power is because he has earned it by writing valuable, interesting and though provoking pieces for a long long time.

Sort:  

Well, technically I pay for my delegation too (which I have to give up because it has run at a loss for 6 months) :D

Well yeah but majority of your earnings comes from you doing the actual work of writing and interacting with the community, right?

yeah, all of my earnings do :) I pay for part of the dele and recently had some donated to me which has been great. I have been doing this a long time already, this isn't the first of these comments :)

Comes with the territory.