You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 당신의 글날은 서 있나요? / Is your writing blade sharp?

in #writing7 years ago

Trying to improve as a blogger is important. Just like a sharp knife. With use you get dull, so you have to sharpen up again to stay useful. I like your analogy a lot!

Sort:  

@exyle my friends
Thanks to your warm comments, I am empowered.
I also learn that I should try harder to see you who are always trying.
I do not think there is a future unless I develop.
I think about that fact again, reading my friend 's article today.
Thank you friend

@exyle my friends
The blade of a knife seems to be dull if it does not write as if it is dull if it is not used.
In that sense, you are also a steemit swordsman posting a daily article.
Thanks my friend!

@sochul thank you so much. I get ideas and stories by being alive and going through life. I just hope I can maintain quality.