You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Over 20 Club - A look Back!

in #writing6 years ago

I didn't realise how multifaceted you are my friend! I am so intrigued by your paranormal activities as you know..but most of all your post made me think and moved me for your beautiful memories and pictures. May Peter be playing always with that great attitude and smile in the heavens :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! Sometimes I like to mix things up and do something different just to make it more interesting for me. I hope my writing doesn't become too predictable. And thank you for your well wishes!

You're welcome my friend. Tomorrow I will review the freewriters.. I'm progressively coming back .. do don't worry I'll do my part, and sorry for last week-end when I didn't notice..

That's good because I will only be able to deliver prompts for about the first hour. Then I have to leave for a couple of hours. I can continue when I get back, though.

Just start from the bottom and do the hour Omra, don't worry I'll do the rest 😉