You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Being Offended by EVERYTHING!

in #writing6 years ago

"Don't we have real problems in this world? Like an energy crisis, wars and famine?"
In Lithuania one genius politician recently came up with idea that barking dogs should be taken away to a shelter... So no bigger problems.

Some of my pieces and to a lesser extent comments are driven by lust. I am proud of that lust because it inspires me but others might consider it inappropriate or shameful. For example I would imagine that many girls would start calling me an asshole/ pig/... and/or screaming about assault after reading my last piece. Probably even more so after seeing and reading my current piece( once it will be completed). But I believe that your reaction would be completely different. a weirdo like you might even like that raw side of me. So thank you for being my kind of weirdo😉