You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortunate

in #writing6 years ago

It's hard to keep up with people's posts. I have to be notified by even my closest friends when they post to make sure I do not miss it. The feed is useless of course. I'm going through my daily GINAbot notifcations now, and that's how I found your post. The bot looks for "voluntaryism." Bam, you wrote it in a reply. Here I am! :)

Sort:  

Hello @finnian LOL I also got here using GINAbot looking for @ifc and you didn't mention it but for some reason she does that, i assume it is from the word not'ifc'ation lol, anyway yes you are absolutely right, with the comment below, you definitely have to engage in the community to get your name out there a bit, so that your followers are like oooo @nexusvortex777 just posted what does he/she have to say today. Good Luck @nexusvortex777 and keep writing, check out others posts and steemIT!