Something worth admiring

in #writing6 years ago

Gray days lash my life, and I feel that I can not anymore; It's like I'm in a dark tunnel and I can not find the exit. It is not distinguished if it is day or night, the storm that surrounds me does not stop.

There is a moment when I see a small light that illuminates my sky; I am observing my heavenly flower. That little focus that with its ray of light reminds me that there is still hope, that although our life is absorbed with problems and you feel that they have no solution, there will always be a thread that will make you get out of that situation. And just like the stars after a stormy night, the next day they will shine again, because the storm will not last forever.


How beautiful are the stars
Something worth admiring
They remind me that I'm not alone
And that anything I can stand


Estrella.jpg

Source: http://www.babelxxi.com/?p=4735

Sort:  

Congratulations @francelisc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @francelisc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!