You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Over 20 Club - A look Back!

in #writing6 years ago

My gosh, from heartwarming pastawind grandmother to shocking death of Peter - you really took me on a trip!

I just recently joined steemit and i'd love to read more about the freewrite movement! It sounds really interesting

Sort:  

Thank you so much. You should definitely consider doing freewrites. Here's the most current post if you'd like to learn more. 😊

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-125-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-cinnamon

Wow! That was my first ever upvote - thank you very much :) and i will make sure to read the post now. This also wouldn't sound much but you are my first ever person to follow!

Have a good week~

Freewrites are a great way to start writing here. We're a very supportive community. And stuff like that makes my day. 😁

This is a tiny upvote from my brand new podcast account :)

coming back as Marianne in a bit...