Writing psychology

in #writing5 years ago

I've wanted to write about this for a long time. I postponed the harshness of my writing. But right now I'm writing psychology.

Source

I'm really amazed by the many videos I've been watching. And I'm saying that I give up when I watch.

Some hobbies, I think, should only work on a voluntary basis. Because other kinds of interests lead to the foreground, which causes extremely negative effects on children.

Source

I also allow my 3-year-old son a total of 45 minutes a day or a maximum of 1 hour. And I'm standing next to him while he's watching. And that's why we're monitoring together. There are very nice children's songs and educational contents. For instance, my son learned colors, numbers and even 5-6 English words. These are already part of children's songs that are not generally human.

But there are some videos that are already taken by parents who have channeled their name on their own or their children and uploaded and uploaded videos. I mean, I don't understand how parents take that video with their kids. Subscriber numbers are high, the money they earn is high, the number of ads they receive is unclear.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...