You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Attention Spans are Overrated

in #writing5 years ago

Hello G, I mentioned a post look up toola little while ago so maybe that's what you mean? I'm a little busy right now but will shoot a link to you when I have a chance. It is not perfect but works and will allow you to look all your posts up and save them back to your device. Stay tuned.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you!

If you go

  • here
  • Click on the grey tab (top right) USER HISTORY then ARTICLES WRITTEN
  • It will take you to a page where you can set a user (any) and some post parameters like dates, tags and key words and then
  • click **LIST ARTICLES WRITTEN** you'll end up with a list matching your search.
  • I always check the exclude comments box also.

That'll keep you out of trouble.

Thank you. I haven't been taking my writing too seriously, but recently have realized that I really ought to have this saved elsewhere. I like to think of it as a portfolio, and a lot of it is memories related to my children too. Anyway, I've been using printfriendly, and just saving each as a pdf. I don't know what the best way of going about this is. It is a bit tedious, but actually kind of fun going through it all.

I am 32 in body, 82 in mind. I don't like technology. I'm always the last person to find helpful tools :)

I haven't kept all the links so far, I guess I should but i have posted 1.4 times a day for over 500 days...That's a lot of searching...

I am 32 in body, 82 in mind. I don't like technology. I'm always the last person to find helpful tools

Good luck with it.