without you, my love.

in #writing6 years ago

Without you life becomes like loneliness,
so afflicted, so sad, so empty ...
without you I can not be calm like the sea
and my agony grows more and more.

Without you the day becomes dark,
and the buttons do not open in bloom.
Without you the night becomes an eternity;
Sin your love, sin your peace, sin your love

Without you love love dying like the day,
dying alone, sad and finished.
Maybe the day dies but not my poetry,
that will be with you forever by your side.

Without you, all my fantasies and my dreams are lost,
they get lost like the sun that slows down,
and only you are in all my dreams,
and for you my sad heart, sighs.

Without you my soul; alone, withers,
which flower without the fresh dew of the morning,
and you, you're just a pretty girl owner,
of all my vain joy and anguish.

Without you in my bed I will die of love,
sin your heat, sin your pain, sin your tenderness,
not knowing what for you my heart
for you and for your infinite beauty.

I do not want you to reclaim my heart,
by not having you with me, my life,
because I know that one day I will have your love,
and for you this is my poetry.

And I do not want you to look at the thought vanish,
When I look at your joys, which are my sufferings,
because they do in my life, undo;
my soul, my heart, my feelings ...

Without you being becomes so empty,
which trunk of a hollow tree,
like a rose without the soft dew,
and the heart with its fleeting echo,
He claims me not to have you with me, my love