You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunts …Part 20 …Cries from Underground

in #writing3 years ago

"...shadowy ties to the Canadian government...". Love this line lol Don't think I have ever come across anything that made Canada seem dubious!

Sort:  

Ha ha...I think you'll be surprised at why I made that statement - It's perfectly logical and possible, so much so I'm afraid of starting a conspiracy theory - that's how far-reaching this is. People have no idea that the Canadian gov't was involved in advanced aeronautics, had the best warplane in the world- the Avro Arrow - sent most of their technical experts to Nasa and worked with the CIA on mind control experiments...and these are just a few facts to tease you :) Did I say we had a working saucer? Stranger than fiction but true.