that love arises from the heart not from lust

in #writing8 years ago

My age already stepped in the 20 years when I began to know what love is. Love that previously only I can from my family. I do not know what that big hug of a man other than my father, I do not know what that Kiss other than kissing my father who always give him every night to me ahead of my night's sleep. Until such time as I've known first.

Still remember that time when I was on my way to class and suddenly I fall because the manner of the freshmen running around and hit me. You help me and touching my wrist my hands pulled me until I'm not so falling.

staring at you cause heart rhythm beating with the firm. the breath becomes irregular seems to know the existence of instability in my heart is near you

my world changed since I've known. I used to be a home-based child now more know what that outside world. How to condition during nighttime, of the Association of young people today who never do there first.

You cannot tell what I know so far, is about the love that comes from men, about the affection of a man, about the attention from a man, about a peck of a man who was not given a father to his daughter. And about the tremendous anger when I saw you with another girl, now I know named jealous.

However, you are in fact doing intimate relationships should not you do.
And silly me, not even aware of it.

Until I know how great my guilt when you suddenly left me without reason. After you took my heart, make me feel what love is, giving all that I have, and then you throw me like garbage.

Instantly my world became a dark, only death that there is in my mind, how I couldn't keep the sanctity of myself as a woman just for the sake of something called "LOVE"

I'm cursing myself, cursing my guilt I've done. All happen so fast as soon as the storyline on the soap operas on television. I dwell in the dark. I can't see anything else other than the series of my story is embarrassing.

About yourself all the back reflected in my brain, the ruined, my life ahead of me I guess it isn't useful anymore. I feel dirty, I feel disgusted at myself. If at first love I've done the contemptible, how with the story of my love, how I should live my life, could there be a man who will love me and accept me so they know if I'm already not a Virgin?

I'm almost dead, but I got up again when God whisper to myself that there are still men who loves me even though I am no longer a Virgin

Yes, I had to bounce! God still loves me. I believe there is still a long way there is a man who loves me regardless of virginity myself. About the first love of bittersweet memories of myself and I make enough experience for my love life in the future, that I should be more careful on the male. Not forever love you met each other it has to be in bed. Not forever that love must be substantiated by the merging of the two skin rubbing against each other.

Now I got up! Reliving the same day by scraping the garbage is dirty. Who you've known I won't. My life is still long, about virginity myself enough I and God knows.

and for you men who has been yanks virginity myself, hopefully, in the future you're wary and not do the same mistakes. Remember that you were born from the womb of a woman!

May be useful for us men

thanks all

richi p

#love #move-on #girl #steemit #writing #vote