You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure: First Encounter, Part 1

in #writing6 years ago

Was hoping for some short stories to come around after new years, but I'm gonna try to actually keep up with this one. I really enjoyed the intro, you have really opened my perception of what it'd be like to live underwater recently.
Some really imaginative stuff in here, I'd love to talk to you in depth about your inspirations someday. Your writing is fucking awesome and I wish I was more of a reader, it's hard for me to not be intimidated by lots of written material, I get distracted very easily.
Was the Chinese moon landing faked before or after Apollo 11?
Was this inspired by your recent underwater bases series, or written earlier? Seems like a lot of those little details made it in. I'll never forget now that an underwater base would be under serious buoyancy pressure.

Sort:  

You won't regret it. This is actually some of my earliest work. Forgive the lack of upvotes, still regenerating.

no worries