You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Being Offended by EVERYTHING!

in #writing6 years ago

This post just reminded me that I have to write an article about a similar topic but, for whatever reason, each time I remember about what's going on in this first world of ours, I wanna puke my brains out so I can forget because it's goddamn stupid.

You've got these butthurt offended millennials destroying free speech because words hurt them too much and they can't take it up anymore, blah, blah, blah, soy boy drama. I'm not even going to mention about feminists and the so-called men that support their fucked up movement

I don't even get LGBT and their pride shit. I don't have anything against them, I dated bisexual chicks before, and I go drinking with this kind of people on Fridays but, there's no need to pride yourself that you're fucking somebody else, it's just normal.

It's a fucked up situation, and the truth is that everything they are doing is fucking pointless. Moreover, there are bigger issues that nobody's even talking about because everyone is too focused on their bullshit excuses and complaints. Just a generation of men raised by women.

Looks like we might have more in common than thought.

Sort:  

I really hope you can get your gag reflex under control and write about the subject, would love to read it! If you do, make sure I see it, drop a link in the chat or something :)

It seems that we have very similar views in this matter, so now I don't have to lie when I say that I'm looking forwards to meeting you too! ;)

I should be able to do it sometime soon, yeah, I probably got this. That's a permission for me to spam you, watch out, I'm a world-class spammer.