Steemians! Go Forth and Seek The Touch of Midas Hand!

in #writing8 years ago

"Steemians! Go Forth and Seek The Touch of Midas Hand!"

There are demigods among us here in the Steemian realm. Their powerful touch can turn your stories into great shimmering mounds of gold. They watch high above in the heavens.

Gliding from cloud to cloud they are searching for a triumphant tale of victory!

I bless you with my golden touch slayer of beasts!
I bless you with my golden touch beauty of the east!
I bless you with my golden touch scholar of this tome!
I bless you with my golden touch painter of the minds eye!

"Go forth and share your blessing with the works of great and worthy men! Race across these great lands and fill their open and faithful hands! For they are the ones that slave for our Steemian craft!"