God, I Promise Will Live Better

in #writing6 years ago

When my eyes opened, my head felt very dizzy. I don't really remember what happened.
"Are you aware of Mas?" Asked a woman beside me. But I don't know who he is, and I just keep quiet without answering.
I tried to wake up. I was on the beach, and there were two women beside me.
Actually who are they?
And why am I here?

Jakarta, January 22, 2017.
I'm very nervous. no, not just me. Everyone is nervous.
The plane will fall. Oh God, I'm afraid.
Everyone shouted. But my ears feel very cold. And I think, I'm very pale.
Oh my God, I promise to live better.
I really saw the sea, before these eyes closed.

On the shore, it looks like this is a remote island. I thought.
"So we are the only survivors?" I asked the girl.
"Yes, sir, only the three of us. But it looks like he is very traumatized, and cries constantly. Who's the name? "
"I don't know ..." I tried to remember.
"It looks like, maybe Mas's head hit. There is blood. Em, don't think about Mas. The important thing is how we can be safe from here. "

We start making a bonfire, to make a signal. We hope that there is a helicopter or team that immediately finds us.

Seconds passed, minutes passed, hours passed. The day was getting dark.
"You better sleep. I will guard, "I told them. The two of them just nodded softly.

"Can you two take care of the fire?"
"Where do you want to go?"
"Last night you slept very well. Today you will be hungry. I'll find something to eat. "
"Thank you, Mas, maybe if there's no mas, we will starve today."

On this second day we were rather calm. sometimes we joke to break the atmosphere. They say, I'm very good.
I have no idea. I told them, maybe I was a superman before, or a kind of hero. I still can't remember who I really am.

Towards the afternoon, a boat with yellow uniformed men, I shouted with joy. I told them.
"We are safe! ... we are safe! Ha ha ha."

Jawa Pos, January 25, 2017.
The Asian water plane that had an accident yesterday was found falling on the seashore of Riau Island. Survivors were estimated to be two women (rianty, elly) and one man (fajri).
The male victim named fajri was suspected to be a fugitive of the police who tried to escape the country because of a robbery case, and was now being taken care of in the central Jakarta police station.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!