I Want to Become a Witness in Steemit, How About You?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Can.JPG

Hi.. Steemian.

Everybody have an idea, like you ask to children what your idea ? the children will answer, my idea to become a presiden, My idea to become a pilot, my idea to become a teacher. If you ask me, I will answer my idea is to become a witness in steemit platform.

Semua orang punya cita-cita, seperti anda bertanya kepada anak kecil, Apa cita-cita kamu?, anak-anak menjawab, saya bercita-cita menjadi presiden, saya bercita-cita menjadi pilot, saya bercita-cita menjadi guru. Tapi jika Anda bertanya kepada saya, saya akan menjawab, Cita-cita saya menjadi saksi di platform steemit.

Maybe you are surprised to hear my ideals. If you are thinking about my idea funny that your are negatif thinking. If you say my idea is stupid, that mean you are a lazy man, if you say my idea is strange that mean you are stupid man. If you say my idea is good that mean your are intelectual person.

1472994844-huffington.jpg
Source Image

Mungkin Anda terkejut mendengar cita-cita saya. Jika Anda berpikir tentang cita-cita saya lucu bahwa Anda berpikir negatif. Jika Anda mengatakan cita-cita saya bodoh, itu berarti Anda adalah orang yang malas, jika Anda mengatakan cita-cita saya aneh itu berarti Anda adalah orang bodoh. Jika Anda mengatakan cita-cita saya bagus itu berarti Anda adalah orang yang intelektual.

I am very happy if I to become the witness in steemit platform, because until now no people from Indonesia to become witness in steemit platform maybe in the future, I will the first man to become a witness in steemit platform from Indonesia and I will help all indonesia steemian to make a programe happiness in steemit.

Sangat menyenangkan, jika saya menjadi seorang witness di steemit, karena selama ini belum ada witness di steemit orang Indonesia. Mungkin saja kedepan saya akan menjadi orang Indonesia pertama yang akan menjadi witness di steemit dan saya dapat membatu teman-teman steemian di seluruh Indonesia, untuk membuat program –program kebahagian untuk steemian Indonesia.

So, if you’re a have same idea with me, let’s learn to know steemit platform more. Let’s do promo-steem to friends, let’s make quality our content and please search a new friends in the world, to make our idea to become true.

Nah, jika Anda memiliki cita-cita yang sama dengan saya, mari belajar mengenal platform steemit lebih lanjut. Mari lakukan promo-steem kepada teman-teman, mari kita jadikan kualitas konten kita dan silahkan cari teman baru di dunia, untuk membuat cita-cita kita menjadi kenyataan.

sikap-meditasi.jpg
Source Image

Note : After your read my post please close your eyes a while and thinking happiness you to become a witnees in steemit platform, because you can help somebody else and imagine to become a witness in steemit is very fun.

Catatan: Setelah Anda membaca posting saya silahkan tutup mata Anda beberapa saat dan pikirkan kebahagiaan Anda untuk menjadi witnees di platform steemit, karena Anda dapat membantu orang lain dan membayangkan untuk menjadi witness di steemit sangat menyenangkan.

bingkai by.JPG

REGARDS STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY

index.jpg

CSAT LOGO.JPG

http://www.steemit.com/@ilyasismail

Sort:  

Informasi yang sangat bermanfaat bg @ilyasismail

Ok thank you @fajri26. See you Regard steemit Indonesia community.

Hahaha.. kop bereh memang pak ketua ksi aceh timur @ilyasismail. Andai cita-cita ini terkabul. Akan sangat membanggakan steemian aceh timur.. semoga terkabul kanda @ilyasismail

Good luck with it. Now i've finished with the promo-steem CAMPUS guild this is one of the next projects I want to embark on too!

Wow witness ini sangat menggairahkan.... Semoga tekkabul harapannya... Selamat berjuang pak ketua

cita-cita kadang yang kita inginkan tidak sesuai semasa kecil dan itu juga tergantung ekonomi

ideals are good, this needs to be supported by anyone, let alone a goal to be happy, then all we need to be happy. successful leaders

Everybody have a dream and a dream will become true if we try do the good think. That brilian idea, i hope you get what are you thinking. Thanks
Regard
@vatihfrance

Everybody have a nice dream. A dream will be come true if we do a good think. That is brilian idea@ilyasismail i hope you will get what are you thinking is.
Regard
@vatihfrance

Long ureung trimong vote dari witness mantong hehehe....

semoga terwujud

semoga cita cita abang tercapai, saya turut gembira jika abang menjadi witness di steemit. maka dari itu saya akan vote abang sebagai witness