Revenge of a hungry husk (scary story)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Today I am going to tell you a scary story of a boy named Tony. Hope you all guys enjoy it.

image

My name is Tony. After my Father's death, Mother sold our house and the money found from that shared by us in equal shares among four brothers. With those money, I bought a house in a new place. Where me and my wife, our son and my mother all of us started living. I am the younger brother of all the four brothers, that is why I am also a lad of my mother. That is why the mother lives with me. Our new house is quite big. We were all happy to be there. But due to one of my mistakes we have suffered from big trouble.

On the day before leaving the new house, a beggar knocked on the door and demanded food. Then we had new shifts. There was nothing to eat, for him, so I get ten rupees note out of my pocket and gave it to the beggar. But he refused to take money. And began to say, "I'm very hungry. And I am getting late to find my head also.'' I am getting little bit of anger by hearing this strange thing. And he did not even take money, he also had a furious anger. So I asked him to leave ...

He did not go and stood stunned and give me scary look and he spat on my home. His behaviour gave me anger, and my patience broke down and started abused him. I kicked him in anger and the kick injured his stomach. Then I pushed him out. As he went, the beggar who said goodbye, was something like this Beggar: "Do not even have meal to feed me?Now I will tell you what is the punishment of kicking on hungry stomach? "

The behaviour of that mysterious beggar was bad with me, but maybe my answer was worse than his behaviour. Who felt the "wrath of the terrible whispered" We had taken home well and forgetting the story of the beggar, we started enjoying our lives. A person without head, showing me in the courtyard of my house while brushing in the next morning. And I screamed and ran inside the house.

I told this incident to everyone but nobody believed me. The head that was cut off was just looking by me. Someone was not ready to listen to me. I was in awe now. Why did he want to come to my house now? One day the man taking his head in hand came in front of me. After seeing him, i immediately realised that he was the beggar. After seeing him i understood everything. I was kicked him in anger that was a hungry husk / head chopped phantom, who was bent on taking revenge.

I also apologised to him. I also offered to give him food but he stood standing before me and he was make me afraid only. Sometimes at night she pulls my sheet and makes weird sounds. I could see and hear all his actions only, so my imprint in the house started becoming like a sick psychic / madman. I also quit working. And in the whole day, i was afraid of that scary man. Because of his fear, I used to scream at home, but i started screaming at my family members also. So my wife go to my father in law's home and stay with my children. And my mother go to his brother's home. Now I was alone in my house.

Only then my friend Harry come to meet me and he quickly understood everything. He gave food to all animals and birds near my house, and also the hungry beggars who came around my house with my hands. And after that day I never showed the head cut-throat. And my ruthless wife also came back home and my Mother also came back to me. And my friend Harry went back after performing the duty of friendship.

The image taken from Pinterest.com