You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: START RIGHT (EPISODE 4): WHO AM I?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Yh you are on point bruh, But sometimes people fear what others might think about them negatively because of character assassination and we all will agree to the fact that, no one will like to see this happen to him. But all the same, it takes great courage and determination to keep moving even when you know you have discovered your realself.
Your words are true and I firmly stand by that bruh

Anyway thanks for all your advise in trying to shape our lives

Sort:  

Firstly, I'm a girl, not a bruh.lol
I understand your point of view and it is true. But if we don't discover our real selves, we would miss a lot of opportunities in life and it may bring regrets as well. I hope we all try to discover ourselves to unleash our hidden talents. Thank you for the read as well.