Viola Notes#writing

in #writing6 years ago

image

The last gift to me from my father was just an old house that looked almost like a hut, but it was a miracle that my father could still leave me a little treasure, his treasure was drained away by his new wife and his illness.

2 weeks already I lived in the father's relic in Sumedang, according to the wishes of father, he wants me to stay in this house until I die. O, yes, introduce me, Viola, A name of the father since I was born.

Nothing exciting from this house besides the awkwardness of the irregularities that made me cringe, the strange sounds at night, the rear lights that always die when bought new lights, and so on.

The night was very cold, "grok duk buk" came the sound of things falling in the warehouse, kuberanikan myself to see it, my hair crawls goosebumps, "calm bagas, just look at the warehouse then back to the room" I said to myself, the sound of the creepy voice is still there, I put my ear to the barn door, heard a voice like someone talking to somebody else, "we have to get out of here, Viola is not like Dean" said the man, "but we must stay here it's Dean's message" someone else said "huh, the name of the father is called, actually who are they? "I thought.

When I will return to my room, suddenly the warehouse door opens, cricket ..
"Viola?" Said the man, I turned around, looking the figure of a dutch man around the age of 40 years, "si .. si .. who are you?" I asked fear, "I'm your father's friend" he replied, "Huh?" I said, introduce me my name is Dirck, and this is my friend, Espen "," how did you get here? "I asked again," We've lived here for over 70 years, and we'll tell you a secret why your father died and we can live here " he said, "tell me, I will listen".

"Well, your daddy is a good person, he loves to clean the house, but you know, a ghost can not stay in a clean house, so your dad never clean this house, he also allows us to stay here, he gives us the freedom to live in this house, but to stay longer the ghosts have to drink human blood, and we just drink a little from your father, so we need more blood ".
"Nooooooo". there was a long shout from my house, and I started sharing this story with a story about my life.