You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cordial Chronicles #2 - Babies on the Brain

in #writing6 years ago

Nah, man. Don't be too hard on yourself. You're on Steemit. For us folks who have been waiting for you for a long time now, that's all that matters. There's a learning curve, so don't sweat it. If you ever have questions, I'm here to help, brother.

That's awesome though, even if you put it off, when Nora came, everything just felt natural. I hope I'm the same way. Glad to hear about the age. Make me think we have 4 years before we need to get serious with the baby stuff hahaha! We're the same age as your wife was when you guys got married (based from my reaction to your song, you probably already knew that)

Now, excuse me for a moment while I catch up on your songs that I've missed.