Lost Passion- A short poem

in #writing4 years ago

PhotoGrid_1587722174589.jpg

Hello, everyone. This is my first post on hive. I've been away from blogging for a long time and I really do feel like I've lost the passion to do this hence the title of this article.

I will be writing a poem for you all today and I hope you enjoy reading because this is not just a poem but my story. Enjoy.

How do I begin
I've come too far to go back
How did this happen at the first place
Where did I go wrong

I remember the feeling I derived coming here
I remember the love and support I received
I remember telling everyone of my newly found love
I remember all the good times.
Where did I go wrong.

I'm trying to let the past go
I'm trying to get forward
I'm trying to revive my passion
I really hope I can.

Thank you for your time. 💙