Forever!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

To my husband John,
The day you asked me to marry you makes feel so good and loved, that finally Jehovah God finally answered my prayers.I''ve been through a lot of pain and you have saved me..You are my KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOR.Eversince you came into my life,things have been so different..You Always look out for my interests and do things that can make me happy.You never fail to love me ...You always make sure I feel happy.Thank you babe for loving me tenderly.You have brought into my life the sense of comfort and security that i have been searching for all along ,I could have not asked for a better lover than you. Your heart belongs to me .Being away from you is killing me babe I am missing you with every beat of my heart, I so want to be with you ..i miss your tender kisses and your loving,in time we will be together again.. I promise to do whatever it takes to make you happy.I LOVE YOU .I'll faithfully wait for you and love you for the rest of our lives.
Your loving wife;
Gen
Thanks for reading.
This entry is for @dazzlingprincess contest
Last Minute Love Notes Contest ($10sbd worth of giveaways)

received_10214227697222636.png

Sort:  

Nice one, @jhen! 😉 Just be patient. You will be together again for sure. SOON. 😊

Thank you so much mi.. 😘I will be patient ..😊

Just looking at some of your other blogs ,,,hope he comes home soon.,,,😢

Hi there @who won.. Sounds strange but unique user name huh.. thank you for visiting my blog..

Yes ,,i got it from when my wife and i played cards .we usually played so long that we would always be askng who won..i tried sone other names but tgey were already used..lol ,,,just briwsing the internet and caught your blog seened interesting so i read a few..especially the heartbreak one i was amazed...,

Awwwww.. That's pretty funny.. 😄I'm talking about your user name. Haha.. And thank you for the time you spent for reading my blogs Hehe.. 😁

Yes me too ,,,but i really nit crazy about it but i just sign in yeaterday and thats the name i got yours was the first and only. Post ive read so far trying to see if i like this and what i can do with it need to stay busy since my. Wife passed .and tthought this might make some money too,,,,thanks for responding 😛newby and not sure...read sone other post looking to make friends.😝

Thanks for sharing @jhen.

Thanks for reading @floridagypsy.. 😊

Walang forever!. Haha😁

Haha... Bitter ..😛

Such a loving letter to someone far away.

I kinda miss that feeling of receiving a letter and opening it.

Awwww thank you sir..it is from the bottom of my heart.. And when my husband read it.. He kept on reading it again and again.. Hehe ..😄and he saved it.. He said he will keep it forever.. 😍

beautiful

Salamat/thank you sir.. 😊

Bawing- bawi! 😂😂😂

Bawi... 😂😍😍😍

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you for that advice @cryptoindex