Can you write your feelings? It is not difficult at all.

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Writing seems to be the most beautiful profession in the world to me.I know,many people agree with me specially whose who loves writing like me.

Actually,what is writing? Is writing means only to give pleasures to the readers or to increase reader's knowledge or just a leisure work?No,the meaning of writing is not one of them.I can describe you the meaning of writing but I'm sure the description won't match with you.That means the meaning of writing is different to each people.

979668c49391528f7d3b23c6127d0c9b--letter-writing-letter-art.jpg

Writing is only a profession to someone or to someone it is the best way to show their creativity to other's.But to me,no other way can be better than writing to sort out one's world only by her/his own .I can fly in my writing,can laugh,can cry,can sing,can dance even can create a fantasy world where only I'm the queen.I can tell my words of mind to others throw writing which I can't tell them in any other way.Yes,it is the most important and beautiful side of writing....................

quote-about-writing3.jpg

Now,the question is what will I write?Before starting the writing everyone should know the purpose of it.If one think that the purpose of writing is only to give pleasure to readers then she/he is wrong.Because if one writer writes only to give pleasure to the readers then without playing her/himself she/he will sit to make toy for others.

My first writing in steemit was published yesterday.To be honest,that was my first writing in steemit and the first published writing of my life also.Actually ,I can't write good either.But it is not a matter .What is matter to me is that I'm sharing my words of mind with others and now it is the most joyous thing to me. I want to feel this beautiful feeling of writing ever.

What is most important thing to start writing,a pen and a paper?No,just a colorful mind which only listens to itself and then some creative thinking which can think only her/his mind,no one else.So,what are you thinking?Just set up your mind and start your writing. Writings are waiting for you.

images.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jina00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!