You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write As If You're Already Dead

in #writing7 years ago

You are very right dear friend @ stellabelle, your words have made me reflect.
As a child I always told the truth, that has brought me many consequences, entering into adolescence begins to be more political and disguise the truth to not erry feelings, where I have always told the truth and what I really thought were in the workplace, Imagined the consecueincias and ñlas encountered situations that lived by this situation.
Never think as you put it "Talk like I'm dead ° I think this idea is brilliant, you take off all the pressures from above. Excellent way to see things, very grateful for that.
I wish you a splendid day.

Sort:  

Glad you are reflecting....it's a good place to be. Thanks for reading my posts! Attention is scarce around here, getting more scarce every day.

You are very right in what you say, I do not know what is happening, the attention is being scarce. I have a lot of faith that will soon change.