You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Dream Catcher

in #writing6 years ago

This is splendid, the theme of your book suggests Crime/drama fantasy I'm not truly certain how ever it was presented in a prosaic form, I love the way you narrated in first person point of view, it allowed me to see things the way you saw them.
These dreams about the crimes committed and how you had premonitions about them, I sensed a lot of suspense in your poetic work and it made me feel like having another read on the continuation of this thriller. Beautiful piece here

Sort:  

The stories in the book belong in the same genre as this one.
So very happy to hear you enjoyed it! And I do very much love writing in first person - it makes me feel one with the character(s) :D

Thanks again for reading, and very happy to hear you enjoyed it! :D

Yeah writing in first person can be eye opening for a reader and thrilling my friend, you're welcome, I'm glad I read again