You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Different Monster - Chapter Thirteen

in #writing5 years ago

I know i have a lot to catch up on. But I'm glad i landed here today.

I love it. The handwritten letter, how I'm at this part of the plot only to realise how well it has built to this point and the turning point it is about to take.

I'm also looking at you as a full blown author! A writer!

Such talent, such dedication. Thank you for inspiring me today mychichi!! Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much my sweet @kchitrah. Your words always mean so much to me.

I'm happy to inspire you just as you always inspire me love. We can grow and learn together. Who says old dogs can't learn new tricks? We will break the mold!! Love you doll! 🖤🖤🖤

Indeed we can! I woof you love! xx

Posted using Partiko Android