What Does Love Mean?

in #writing6 years ago

image

What does true love mean?
Does love make someone happy?
Or does love only hurt?

That day changed unusual. A normal day is characterized by jokes and laughter. Now missing somewhere. A face that always looks radiant. Turns to dark like a black cloudy sky. I don't understand, what really happened to him right now. The figure that I had known cheerfully, now turned into a quiet, as if there was no word he wanted to say.

"Hi ... how come it's different? What's wrong? "I asked, hugging his shoulder
But he just smiled briefly. I was increasingly surprised to see him. And immediately give a few more questions.
"You have a problem? Or are you sick? "
"I'm okay, Nay." The answer is short.
Hhhmm ... I'm getting confused seeing the situation. And finally I didn't ask him anything more.

I tried day by day with enthusiasm. Yes ... even though I was at the point of being waawww ... that's the point. Hehehe

The farther I noticed, Lala's attitude changed. He became more reserved. Honestly I miss the Lala I know first. He was the one who always accompanied me when I was feeling a broken heart. The name is also young people. You also have broken hearts right? Never mind ...

He was also the one who always gave advice so I would be cheerful again. But why is he now like that? He seems to keep a distance from everyone.

"Is he having a problem? What's the matter? "I kept asking myself.
I thought, was there a problem with the new relationship? Because what I noticed, all the changes occurred when he started his relationship with his new lover. I could ask a little about him with his girlfriend. Yes, that's how ... From everything he told, there seemed to be a number of things that his lover was not allowed to make Lala like now.

Actually I feel angry because now he's really changed a lot. Sometimes I'm sad to see him now, the body that is filled now has become a little reduced. Until people are surprised to see it. Because he is very different. But what can I do. What is called love? Several times I gave him input, there was always Java