Ended in Gray Dusk

in #writing6 years ago

Saturday night on the doorstep. Raindrops do not deter my conscience even just to close the door. Let it be. There is only me and my heart here that has killed my entire life. Without one person who knows if I am imprisoned for loneliness. My father was stuck in the middle of the city highway because of crazy. Crazy because my mother always tortures her mind by turning to richer men. Just to touch the contents of his wallet and go home and look for a different man later on. Ignoring children and husbands.

If God gives me a choice, then I want to be crazy. Crazy with dad is more beautiful than being attacked by a lonely disease that begins to eat away at my body at this time, so that unexpectedly makes me obsessed with a free jump from the top floor.

Get lost with the woman? I don't think it's a good choice. While waiting for the middle-aged woman to go home I always pray. Strengthen him if I don't. For some reason, only the sentence I offered as my prayer all the time. My life really became ashes after my lover's affair last week. Ah never mind. I quickly slammed the door.

Faintly the voices of middle-aged women were heard. She is my mother. Return to request this and that. As a child, I am like a servant, always fed up with rude remarks about the conditions of hatred. He approached asking something. "Where did the mosquito repellent that you asked yesterday?" His right hand stretched out as a sign that he needed the item.

I did not forget to buy it, but last night it rained me by inviting lightning and thunder to make friends. They are not alone. I lowered my head feeling guilty, "I didn't buy the lotion, Mom. Last night it's raining. "It's raining and alone.

"What is the use of an umbrella if it is not to fulfill other needs when it rains. Child is useless! "Take it easy. Quiet. It has become a daily meal. So, while you can enjoy yourself alone.
Feeling upset finally the woman left. And leave me alone, again.

I just set it up, Sis

Sort:  

Congratulations @koshay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @koshay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!