First Day School

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi All! My name is Adeleide. You can call me Adel. I’m 11 years old, and now I’m school in SD Garuda 2.

“Adeellll. wake up! it’s 6 a.m, today is your first day school hanny! don’t be late!” say mom. “okay mom” i said. so i get up, and i hurry to tidy up my bedroom. Next, i go to bathroom to take a bath. after that, i go to my wardrobe to take my uniform and change my clothes.
Now 6.20 a.m. i go to my dining room and get breakfast with my family, of course my mom, my dad, and me. at 06.30 a.m, i go to school with my dad.

Actually, i really confused. I don’t know i should happy or sad. I’m happy cause i will have a new friend. But i’m sad too cause I’m afraid and worry about my friend. Will i have a friend?

I go in to my new class, it’s 6A! i sit in the chair on the left side. ehmmmm, i will sit next to her, maybe i should ask her name, and i hope she will be a new friend for me.

“hy, I’m adel, what is your name?” i ask to her. “hy too, i’m Caitlin, are you a new students? i never meet you before” Caitline said. “yeah, I’m a new students in here. i hope you wanna be my new friend Caitlin” i said.”yeahh of course i want” said Caitlin.

This is such a wonderful day! i get a first friend, Caitlin. Not just that, i get another friend! so this is my story about my first day in my school! Bye

Kenalin aku Feodora! tambahkan aku sebagai teman ya di facebook! nama facebook ku feodora thalyhtha. Oh ya, maaf jika cerita diatas kurang bagus, dan maaf jika ada kesalahan kata dan grammar yang salah, ini cerita pertamaku, jadi wajar ya kalau banyak salah hehe 🙂 Bye guys!