You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 4th, 2018 | WHERE'S THE DAMN MOTIVATION?!

in #writing6 years ago

Man, I make it hard for myself even if I have a lot of time.

I'm at home with a 10-month old baby (mine, of course) - trying to write posts is like an obsticle course. I might have half an hour to write without obstacles when he's having a nap but I might not get my thoughts rolling by that time; or when I finally get myself into writing, he wakes up, so I have to place him somewhere else than our bed, else he'd fall on the floor... then he starts crawling to places he's not supposed to; out of my watch, trying to eat junk... etc, etc.

You get the point, haha.

I can't currently promise any dates for new posts but you never know... maybe there will be a new post by tomorrow. Still, I've got to get started on that journal thing!

Thanks for stopping by, it's always great getting feedback put into words under my posts!