You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I write. Lesson 1

in #writing • 7 years ago

Hi 👋 I love that you want to help other writers expand their creative writing side. I wanted to invite you to join the fiction workshop in MSP discord. It's a group of fiction writers that write fiction, critique fiction, and voice chat about submissions once a week on the radio. Would you consider joining?

Here is the link. https://discord.gg/5fq2zPt

Sort:  

Yes, thank you for the invitation.

Is it a 'set in stone' thing?

I think you will be pleasantly surprised by how open and welcoming they are there. Come already, we are excited to have you!

I'll certainly take a look :)

Thank you very much!

So... how do I find you? :)

When you are in their @Kubbyelizabeth and it will ping me. I will coming running to you!