You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Remarkable Diary of an Earthship Eco Builder Chapter #2. The dream was born.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

You have done an impressive job and if my son in law decides t build one i will definitely contact you. I shared your post on the Facebook and i tagged him. Hi is a builder and a father of 16 months old twin boys that are love of my life and I wish they could grow up in a home like this. I am an Interior designer and vegan obsessed with sustainability, so this would be dream come true. It is such a pleasure to meet you and thank you for shraing your incredible journey 😊

Sort:  

That's great Lena! Happy to hear you are on the path... These diaries should be a good read for u... Thank u!!

Yes they absolutely are...............my pleasure and thank you again Alex 😊