You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wish to be a child again, the memories, the adventures

in #writing7 years ago

Pure luck. After hard work that is. It is hard to get noticed and this just happened to me, my other posts are far from this popular :D As long as you create quality, somebody will notice you, I have posted my stuff for a little longer than a month, it has been an awesome months and my payouts have been growing steadily, slowly, but steadily. Just don't expect to get rich quick. :) Oh and think about your posts first, the money should not be priority(This is something for me, if you think differently you should do that)

Sort:  

Thank you a lot.. @lindahas
InshaAllah i'll create as good as i can till all @steemit members will notice me..

I'll remember your Advise money is not thr priority.. 😊

Thank again fo upvoted me..
I'll keep in touch with you.. Can i..?