You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got PAID by Another Writing Site! Comparing Steemit and HubPages

in #writing7 years ago

Never heard about Hubpages before, maybe because I was not looking for other sites. Honestly saying, im not that long busy with writing and posting on the internet. But steem grab me and I do like to read about many different topics.
Im here since the 1st July 2017 and stay for much longer : https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@livelifefullest/introducemyself-nice-to-meet-you-steemit-community-from-livelifefullest

So thanks for the info, but here I can spent already hrs per day,.. so with another page the days will be too short :-)

Sort:  

Steemit is definitely the "highest and best hope" at the moment... for me, anything else is secondary. Consider this: It takes me six to eight months to make on HubPages OR on my personal blogs using Google AdSense what it takes me ONE month to make here on Steemit.

And on Steemit, I even get to be a "stake holder" (i.e. accumulate SteemPower) which I don't get anywhere else.